Contact us

AGLC staff are happy to help Alberta liquor manufacturers with any concerns.

For questions about a specific service or process, see below. For general information, contact LiquorServices@aglc.ca.

Manufacturer liaison

Becky Barker
Becky.Barker@aglc.ca
780-447-7454

Licensing process

Licensing.Applications@aglc.ca
780-447-8846

Banking forms and payments

For details about setting up Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT) with AGLC, contact Accounts Payable at AP@aglc.ca.

For questions about submitting deposit forms for cash or cheques, contact LiquorRevenue@aglc.ca.

For all other banking-related questions, contact:

Lori Bannick
Lori.Bannick@aglc.ca
780-447-7596

Cheryl Poulin
Cheryl.Poulin@aglc.ca
780-447-8688

Product pricing

Pricing@aglc.ca
780-447-8675

Product registration

Product@aglc.ca
780-651-7617

Inventory reports

Manager, External Warehouse Administration
ExternalWarehouse@aglc.ca
780-447-8696

Technical support

For questions about submitting sales reports using the Secure File Transfer Protocol (SFTP), contact classE.support@aglc.ca.